ReadyPlanet.com
dot dot
bulletSSC1 Bangkok
bulletSSC2 BKK-Pattaya
bulletSSC3 BKK-Hua Hin
bulletSSC4 Chiang Mai
bulletSSC5 Chiangmai-Chiangrai
bulletSSC6 BKK-Chiangmai-Mae Hong Son
bulletSSC7 BKK-Middle-Northern
bulletSSC8 BKK-Central-Northern
bulletSSC9 Kanchanaburi (Eco tour)
bulletSSC10 River Kwai 2 D 1 N
bulletSSC11 Angkor Wat 3 D 2 N
bulletSSC12 BKK-North-South
bulletBeijing Package with Ski
bulletKorea Package 5 Days in Ski Resort
bulletHonoi Halong 4 Days 3 Nights 9,999 baht
bulletInsurance
bulletSpeaking Thai
bulletAdventurous Sports and Outdoor Activities
bulletBangkok
dot
Newsletter

dot
bulletClub services
bulletStudy in USA, UK, Australia, New Zealand
bulletVisa assistant & consultancy
bulletGeneral Info in Thailand
bulletFestival in 2005-6
bulletUseful Info
bulletDo & Do Not
bulletMay 5D4N Package
bulletHome
bulletInsurance
bulletPhoto
bulletAccommodation
bulletSeminar trip
bulletTransportation
bulletTeam Building & Walk Rally & Training
bullet3 Days Cambodia full board 14,000 baht.


Dinner Cruise in Chaopraya River only 1,000 Baht
Cabaret Show only 1,000 Baht
The Best Show in Bangkok only 1,300 Baht


Useful Info

Travel Service

By Plane

Air Asia http://www.airasia.com
Air Andaman
: Air Andaman is based in Phuket and is making travel to Southern Thailand easier than ever. http://www.airandaman.com
Bangkok Airways
: Domestic Flight schedules information http://www.bangkokair.com/
Bangkok International Airport
http://www.airportthai.com
Orient Thai
http://www.orient-thai.com
PB Air http://www.pbair.com
Phuket Air http://www.phuketairlines.com
Thai Airways International
: Flight schedules as well as general information
http://www.thaiair.com/

By Train

State Railway of Thailand http://www.railway.co.th

By Bus

BTS Sky Train : www.bts.co.th
Mass Rapid Transit Authority of Thailand : www.mrta.co.th
Bangkok Mass Transit Authority (BMTA) : www.bmta.co.th

By Car

Airport Limousine : www.aaclimousine.com

By Subway

Bangkok Metro Public Company Limited (BMCL) www.bangkokmetro.co.th

Tourism Service

Tourist Police http://tourist.police.go.th/
ASEAN National Tourist Offices Homepages

·         Malaysia : http://tourism.gov.my/

·         Singapore : http://www.newasia-singapore.com/

Thai Hotels Association (THA) : http://www.thaihotels.org/
Association of Thai Travel Agents (ATTA) : www.atta.or.th
Thai Youth Hostels Association (TYHA) : http://www.tyha.org/
Bangkok Tourist Bureau : www.bangkoktourist.com
Thailand Incentive and Convention Association (TICA) : www.tica.or.th

Tourist Attractions

Bangsai Arts and Crafts Village : www.bangsaiarts.com
Doi Tung Sustainable Development Project, Chiang Rai, Thailand Mae Fah Luang Foundation : http://www.doitung.org/
Zoological Park Organization of Thailand : http://www.zoothailand.org/
Perspectives on Thailand at Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok (This program aims to familiarize participants with a broad information on Thai culture, society, history, polictics and economics) http://www.chula.ac.th/cuweb_en/

Foreign Exchange Rates

Thai Farmers Bank : http://www.kasikornbank.com/GlobalHome/0,1083,-EN-1,00.html
Siam Commercial Bank : https://www.scbbusiness.com/exchange/bk-txtexchange.htm
Bangkok Bank : http://www.bbl.co.th/bankrates

Government Agencies

Ministry of Tourism and Sports : www.mots.go.th
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Kingdom of Thailand : www.mfa.go.th
Thailand : The Big Picture (Links to over a dozen ministries and agencies) : http://www.nectec.or.th/
Department of Export Promotion (Information for local and foreign export) : http://www.thaitrade.com or http://www.depthai.go.th/
Public Relations Department : www.prd.go.th
Royal Forest Department : www.forest.go.th
The Fine Arts Department : www.finearts.go.th
Thai Meteorological Department : www.thaimet.tmd.go.th
One Tambon One Product Information Center : www.thaitambon.com
Thai Kitchen of The World Project : www.nfi.or.th/worldkitchen
National Museum : www.thailandmuseum.com
Thailand Golf Association : www.tga.or.th
Bureau of The Royal Household : www.palaces.thai.net
Thailand Post Co., Ltd.www.thailandpost.co.th

 

 

 







Copyright © 2010 All Rights Reserved.
Thank you very much for your interest in our services. Sightseeing Club team From overseas +6681 0091707.